Skip to main content

Kom å si hei til oss!

Våre folk

Agnes Rinde-Haugen
Prosjektleder
+47 478 61 021
agnes@willy.no
Anders Pedersen
Produsent og regissør
‍+47 938 30 732
anders@willy.no
Anna Gjermundsen
Koordinator
+47 ‭928 43 459‬
anna@willy.no
Cameron Daravi
Kameraassistent
‭+47 458 05 524‬
cameron@willy.no
Cathrine Instebø
CEO
+47 93 05 17 07
cathrine@willy.no
Cyril Boije
Postprodusent
+47 901 21 931
cyril@willy.no
Eirik Hovland
Tekstforfatter
+47 926 18 115
eirik@willy.no
Fredrik Langbraaten
Lærling
+47 482 80 061
fredrik@willy.no
Jan Arne Storkås
Klipper
jan@willy.no
Janne Harlem
Klipper
+47 938 67 003
janne@willy.no
Jeanette Busch
Økonomi
+47 905 50 314
jeanette@willy.no
Jørgen Magnussen
AD/Kreatør
+47 942 10 463
jorgen@willy.no
Katinka Haug
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 977 700 31
katinka@willy.no
Krister Svensli
Produsent
+47 988 00 388
krister@willy.no
Linnéa Gleditsch
Produksjonsleder
+47 906 28 328
linnea@willy.no
Maja Hyggen
AD/Kreatør
+ 47 479 09 908
majah@willy.no
Mari Jørgensen
Produksjonsleder
‍+47 926 54 185
mari@willy.no
Marthe Wendelborg
Redaksjonsassistent
+47 405 26 377
marthe@willy.no
Morten Foss
Daglig/Kreativ leder
+47 922 49 292
morten@willy.no
Nicoline Helgø (Permisjon)
Produsent
+47 473 04 323
nicoline@willy.no
Nils Eivind Hausken
AD/Grafisk designer
+47 474 85 090
nils@willy.no
Pål Drage
Medierådgiver
‭+47 958 78 314‬
pal@willy.no
Sigurd Winje Neby
Filmfotograf
+47 977 14 388
sigurd@willy.no
Silje Kristine Bringsli
Produksjonsleder
‭+47 418 14 464‬
silje@willy.no
Teodor Sven Bø
Produksjonsleder
‭+47 984 79 465‬
teodor@willy.no
Tormod Berge
Klipper
+47 993 60 205
tormod@willy.no
Vincent Møksvold Borgmo
Produksjonsleder
+47 902 57 570
vincent@willy.no